Styrelsen 2021/2022

Lars Söderfjell
Ordförande
Ålandsbanken
lars.soderfjell@alandsbanken.se

Helena Nordman-Knutsson
Vice ordförande
nordmanknutson@gmail.com

Lina Ivarsson
Ledamot
AB Svensk Exportkredit
lina.ivarsson@sek.se

 

Sophie Arnius
Ledamot
AB Electrolux
sophie.arnius@electrolux.se

Johan Broström
Ledamot
Ceres Corporate Advisors
johan@johbro.se

 

Christer Linde
Ledamot
ABG Sundal Collier
christer.linde@abgsc.se

 

Magnus Molin
Ledamot
Svolder AB
magnus.molin@svolder.se

Nils Liliedahl
Generalsekreterare SFF
nils@finansanalytiker.se