Styrelsen 2020/2021

Lars Söderfjell
Ordförande
Ålandsbanken
lars.soderfjell@alandsbanken.se

Helena Nordman-Knutsson
Vice ordförande
nordmanknutsson@gmail.com

Lina Ivarsson
Ledamot
AB Svensk Exportkredit
lina.ivarsson@sek.se

 

Sophie Arnius
Ledamot
AB Electrolux
sophie.arnius@electrolux.se

Mikael Holm
Ledamot
Alcur Fonder
mikael.holm@alcur.se

Erik Amcoff
Ledamot
Carnegie Fonder
erik.amcoff@carnegiefonder.se

Magnus Molin
Ledamot
Svolder AB
magnus.molin@svolder.se

Nils Liliedahl
Generalsekreterare SFF
nils@finansanalytiker.se